Stunning Summer & Spring Shoes

Photobucket

1 – Coral Bow heels, £27.99, New Look (I have these to match the topshop bag I showed in the last post they look amazing together)

2 – Multi-colour studded heels, £65, River Island

3 – Aqua & coral Peep Toe heels, £45, Dorothy Perkins

4 – Blue striped sandals, £60, River Island

5 – Diamante Peep Toe Platforms, £98, Topshop

6 – Striped Platform Sandals, £29.99, New Look

7 – Blush Peep Toe heels, £38, Dorothy Perkins

8 – Strappy Lemon Heels, £65, Topshop

I have number 1 & they are stunning the pictures really do not do them justice they are gorgeous I just wish there was some nice weather for me to wear them.

Which are your favourite?

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Stunning Summer & Spring Shoes

  1. I would pick number 2 but I don’t think I could walk in these forever haha 🙂 They look special but they won’t go with everything. But who cares they’re fabulous 😉

Leave a comment